7 Raw Unpolished Chakra Crystal Set

SKU 01409
Out of stock
Product Details

7 raw crystals stones for the basic 7 chakras: Root/Base, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow, Crown

Raw Chakra Set

Hematite (grey) ROOT CHAKRA

Carnelian (red) SACRAL CHAKRA

Rose Quartz (pink) HEART CHAKRA

Orange Calcite (orange/white) SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA

Apatite (turquoise) THROAT CHAKRA

Lapis Lazuli (blue/grey) BROW CHAKRAS

Fluorite (green) CROWN CHAKRA

Save this product for later